Leider keine Ergebnisse

KONTAKT


Hallo, mein Name ist
Kontaktieren Sie mich über
oder unter

Danke für Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Wir melden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen.

Schließen

Roni Porat

Dirigent, Komponist und Leadership Coach

  • Art & Culture
  • Business
  • Moderation

Roni Porat ist bekannt für seine Originalität und Kreativität, die sowohl seine künstlerische Arbeit und sein Auftreten prägt.

What Roni Porat promises is anything but predictability…

– The Jerusalem Post

ÜBER RONI

Roni Porat hat eine Vielzahl professioneller Talente: Dirigent, Komponist verschiedener Genres, interdisziplinärer Künstler, Drehbuchautor, Schauspieler, Kontrabassist, Dozent, Moderator von Leadership Seminaren, Coach, Radiomoderator. All‘ das basiert auf seinen außergewöhnlichen zwischenmenschlichen Kommunikationsfähigkeiten, die es ihm ermöglichen mit Publikum aller Altersgruppen authentisch zu kommunizieren.

Roni hat seine einzigartige Art zu kommunizieren perfektioniert, während er über zehn Jahre in den 1980er Jahren durch Europa gereist ist und als Straßenkünstler, Musiker, Jongleur und Magier arbeitete.

Der aus Isreal stammende Roni, ist Vorreiter im Bereich Kreativität und Innovation auf der Konzertbühne. Er tritt häufig als Gastkomponist und Dirigent auf beim weltweit renommierten Isreali Philharmonic Orchestra. Roni wird häufig zu Regierungsstellen, privaten Firmen und Agenturen eingeladen Leadership Seminare und Vorträge zu „Conducting Success“ für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen zu halten.

Be the person that you would want to follow.

– Ronis Motto für Selbstmanagement und Leadership

A bad leader is one of whom his people despise of. A good leader is one of whom his people praise of. A great leader is one that his people proudly say: we have done it ourselves.

– Lao Tzu

Roni besitzt ein außergewöhnliches Charisma und fesselnde Bühnenpersönlichkeit, die seine Vorträge und Seminare unvergesslich und zu einer unterhaltsamen Erfahrung machen, welche die Teilnehmer mit realen Tools für die persönliche Weiterentwicklung versorgt. Er spricht über Mindfulness, Motivation, Kreativität und Kommunikation.

Die häufigste Reaktion auf ein Treffen mit Roni richtet sich an die Wärme und Verbindung, die empfunden wird. Roni sagt gerne „My real career is being a human being“(meine wirkliche Karriere ist es ein Mensch zu sein). Sein Fokus liegt darauf, alles zu tun, um eine bessere Welt zu kreieren: “The most significant barrier we have to overcome, is our unawakened persona.” (Die größte Hürde, die wir meistern müssen ist unsere nicht wachgerüttelte Person selbst) In dieser Aussage deutet Roni die Herausforderung an, wie wir uns selbst dirigieren können, was im Zentrum seiner Vision steht.

Roni Porat wurde 1958 geboren, ist verheiratet mit Naama und Vater von vier Söhnen.

Sprachen: Englisch

Weiterlesen
Media

Roni Porat ist verfügbar

jetzt anfragen

TEILEN

Sorry no results

CONTACT


Hi, I am
You can contact me here
or here

Thank you for contacting us

We will come back to you shortly.

Close

Roni Porat

Conductor, Composer & Leadership Master

  • Art & Culture
  • Business
  • Moderation

Roni Porat is known for his originality and creativity, which characterize both his artistic and presentational activities

What Roni Porat promises is anything but predictability…

– The Jerusalem Post

ABOUT RONI

The variety of Roni Porat’s professional talents – orchestra conductor, composer in a number of genres, interdisciplinary artist, scriptwriter, actor, double bass player, lecturer and presenter of leadership seminars, coach, radio show host and presenter – are based on his exceptional interpersonal communication abilities, which enable him to communicate naturally with a variety of audiences of all age groups and sectors.

Roni perfected his unique way of communicating during ten years in which travelled all over Europe as a street performer, musician, juggler and magician, during the 1980’s.

Roni is a leader in his native Israel in the arena of creativity and innovation on the concert stage. He’s a frequent guest composer and conductor for the world-renowned Israeli Philharmonic Orchestra. He is also invited to conduct his leadership seminars and lectures entitled “Conducting Success”, for different audiences including government agencies, private companies and more.

Be the person that you would want to follow.

– Roni’s motto for self-management and leadership

A bad leader is one of whom his people despise of. A good leader is one of whom his people praise of. A great leader is one that his people proudly say: we have done it ourselves.

– Lao Tzu

He possesses a unique charisma and captivating stage personality which make his lectures and seminars unforgettable, enjoyable experiences which provide participants with real tools for personal development. He speaks aboutmindfulness, motivation, consciousness, creativity and communication.

People’s most common reaction to meetings with Roni Porat are to the warmth and connection that is felt with the person. Roni is fond of saying “My real career is being a human being” and his main focus is to do everything he can to create a better world. Therefore, “The most significant barrier we have to overcome, is our unawakened persona.” In this statement Roni hints at the challenge of conducting ourselves, which stands at the center of his vision.

Roni Porat was born in 1958, married to Naama and a father to 4 boys.

Languages: English

Read full story
Media

Roni Porat is available

request now

SHARE THIS SPEAKER